True Carrier LLC Reviews

3030 N Rocky Point Dr Ste 150A, Tampa, FL, 33607

MC 066459 | USDOT 3080580

3.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42 Ratings

5
30 (71.43%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1.33 (3.17%)
1
10 (23.81%)
42
Product satisfaction
4.05 Average
5
32
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
10
Price satisfaction
3.86 Average
5
28
4
2
3
0
2
2
1
10
Customer service
3.9 Average
5
30
4
0
3
0
2
2
1
10

About us

Auto transport broker based in Florida. We provide exceptional service that brings peace of mind in every single move you make with TrueCarriers. Our excellent reviews speak for themselves. Our professional staff will help you to ship your car, motorcycle or any other vehicle you have. Let us know how we can help you today. TrueCarriers LLC Transportation company is fully licensed bonded and insured company. Trucks we use is covered up to $1,000,000 as well as each vehicle is covered up to $250,000.

David L Letteriello 09/29/2021
4.7

The service was great, they arrived on time for pickup, they called before, and when they arrived. Really nice young man Matthew was the driver. He knew exactly what he was doing, professional and friendly. Max was the agent, fantastic communication. Very helpful. The car was delivered 700 miles away without me there, car put in the garage. Great for to door service. Highly recommended.

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 4
Customer Service 5
George Ramapurath 09/16/2021
1.3

Horrible it is a scam their pick up truck is always broken down

Product Satisfaction 1
Price Satisfaction 1
Customer Service 2
Malaya Boonmee 08/27/2021
4.7

I had tried another company before this one, and I will say that this was a much better experience. Max was responsive and really worked to get the job done. He was able to negotiate a slightly lower price for me. (It was more than I had anticipated, but I had planned for that, so it wasn't a big deal.) The service was fast and so smooth. True Carriers is great.

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 4
Customer Service 5
waheed 08/06/2021
1

They wasted five days of my time then did not even bother to notify me that they could not ship my truck what a waste of time totally ridiculous company stay the hell away if you value your money and time ! because of them I am still paying storage charges of $25 day !

Product Satisfaction 1
Price Satisfaction 1
Customer Service 1
Cody J 06/02/2021
5

My dispatcher, Wayne was excellent to work with and gave me a fair price along with solid communication on pick up and delivery… The trucking company that was dispatched SMAC trucking was also amazing, the driver took care to communicate with us every step of the way and our vehicle was delivered in the shape we expected it to be in! I’d be happy to use these guys again individually or as a team.

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Jared 02/12/2021
1

ZERO STARS IF POSSIBLE Absolutely the worst. They are rude, talk to you like you are an idiot. Then charge you more than they originally quoted. I did not like my experience and would never use Wayne again.

Product Satisfaction 1
Price Satisfaction 1
Customer Service 1
Jim 02/12/2021
1

Don't do it, there are plenty of options. Choose another one. I used True Carrier (Wayne & Martin) to move a car from FL to MI. The truck dropped my car. You would expect the company you have a signed contract with to help take care of the problem, the opposite happened. They just point fingers and told me to deal with it. Moving a car is stressful, there are so many choices available, I urge you to pick another option!! I know dropping a car is not normal, but remember you never expect a problem to happen until it does, and when it does you will have wished you picked another team to work with.

Product Satisfaction 1
Price Satisfaction 1
Customer Service 1
Tony 12/12/2020
5

Hands down the best car shipping experience EVER.. I was getting the run around from other companies but not this one!! Alex was persistent in gaining my business.. and he did. I was shipping my 1968 VW MANX to my mom for her birthday from Texas to California.. and with such short notice they had a transport truck out the next day and got the vehicle to my mom in time for her birthday!! Thank you so much Alex!!! I will definitely be referring business to you guys!!

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Bethany 12/12/2020
5

My transaction with this company went very well. They shipped my car from Florida to NH in a timely manner. The car arrived in perfect condition and it was inexpensive. Everyone was friendly and professional. My husband ships cars often, we will definitely use them again.

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Evan 12/09/2020
5

Great customer service. Wayne was there each step of the way and followed up afterwards to make sure everything went smoothly. I would definitely trust them with my car again. Well done!

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5