True Carrier LLC Reviews

3030 N Rocky Point Dr Ste 150A, Tampa, FL, 33607

MC 066459 | USDOT 3080580

4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38 Ratings

5
28.67 (75.45%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (2.63%)
1
8.33 (21.92%)
38
Product satisfaction
4.16 Average
5
30
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
8
Price satisfaction
4 Average
5
28
4
0
3
0
2
2
1
8
Customer service
3.97 Average
5
28
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
9

About us

Auto transport broker based in Florida. We provide exceptional service that brings peace of mind in every single move you make with TrueCarriers. Our excellent reviews speak for themselves. Our professional staff will help you to ship your car, motorcycle or any other vehicle you have. Let us know how we can help you today. TrueCarriers LLC Transportation company is fully licensed bonded and insured company. Trucks we use is covered up to $1,000,000 as well as each vehicle is covered up to $250,000.

Cody J 06/02/2021
5

My dispatcher, Wayne was excellent to work with and gave me a fair price along with solid communication on pick up and delivery… The trucking company that was dispatched SMAC trucking was also amazing, the driver took care to communicate with us every step of the way and our vehicle was delivered in the shape we expected it to be in! I’d be happy to use these guys again individually or as a team.

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Jared 02/12/2021
1

ZERO STARS IF POSSIBLE Absolutely the worst. They are rude, talk to you like you are an idiot. Then charge you more than they originally quoted. I did not like my experience and would never use Wayne again.

Product Satisfaction 1
Price Satisfaction 1
Customer Service 1
Jim 02/12/2021
1

Don't do it, there are plenty of options. Choose another one. I used True Carrier (Wayne & Martin) to move a car from FL to MI. The truck dropped my car. You would expect the company you have a signed contract with to help take care of the problem, the opposite happened. They just point fingers and told me to deal with it. Moving a car is stressful, there are so many choices available, I urge you to pick another option!! I know dropping a car is not normal, but remember you never expect a problem to happen until it does, and when it does you will have wished you picked another team to work with.

Product Satisfaction 1
Price Satisfaction 1
Customer Service 1
Tony 12/12/2020
5

Hands down the best car shipping experience EVER.. I was getting the run around from other companies but not this one!! Alex was persistent in gaining my business.. and he did. I was shipping my 1968 VW MANX to my mom for her birthday from Texas to California.. and with such short notice they had a transport truck out the next day and got the vehicle to my mom in time for her birthday!! Thank you so much Alex!!! I will definitely be referring business to you guys!!

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Bethany 12/12/2020
5

My transaction with this company went very well. They shipped my car from Florida to NH in a timely manner. The car arrived in perfect condition and it was inexpensive. Everyone was friendly and professional. My husband ships cars often, we will definitely use them again.

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Evan 12/09/2020
5

Great customer service. Wayne was there each step of the way and followed up afterwards to make sure everything went smoothly. I would definitely trust them with my car again. Well done!

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Haixuan 12/09/2020
5

Thank you true carrier for delivering my suburban from Colorado to California, door to door service, they are patient to work with my insurance company. Very reasonable price! Great work!

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Prosper Niki 12/08/2020
5

Can't express enough how incredibly great and smooth my experience was with Truecarrier. From the moment I first called them and spoke to a rep to the handling over my keys. They communicated with me almost daily to make sure I understood the process and had contact with my deliveryman.

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Antoinette 12/08/2020
5

I had great customer service from the start to the end. They guided me thru the whole process. Always available to help me. My car was delivered on time.

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Liam 12/08/2020
5

My 1967 camaro was transported in an enclosed truck from Massachusetts to California, they showed up and dropped off when they said no issues, and a great price.

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5