True Carrier LLC Reviews

3030 N Rocky Point Dr Ste 150A, Tampa, FL, 33607

MC 066459 | USDOT 3080580

4.2 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35 Ratings

5
27.67 (79.06%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (2.86%)
1
6.33 (18.09%)
35
Product satisfaction
4.31 Average
5
29
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
6
Price satisfaction
4.14 Average
5
27
4
0
3
0
2
2
1
6
Customer service
4.11 Average
5
27
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
7

About us

Auto transport broker based in Florida. We provide exceptional service that brings peace of mind in every single move you make with TrueCarriers. Our excellent reviews speak for themselves. Our professional staff will help you to ship your car, motorcycle or any other vehicle you have. Let us know how we can help you today. TrueCarriers LLC Transportation company is fully licensed bonded and insured company. Trucks we use is covered up to $1,000,000 as well as each vehicle is covered up to $250,000.

Tony 12/12/2020
5

Hands down the best car shipping experience EVER.. I was getting the run around from other companies but not this one!! Alex was persistent in gaining my business.. and he did. I was shipping my 1968 VW MANX to my mom for her birthday from Texas to California.. and with such short notice they had a transport truck out the next day and got the vehicle to my mom in time for her birthday!! Thank you so much Alex!!! I will definitely be referring business to you guys!!

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Bethany 12/12/2020
5

My transaction with this company went very well. They shipped my car from Florida to NH in a timely manner. The car arrived in perfect condition and it was inexpensive. Everyone was friendly and professional. My husband ships cars often, we will definitely use them again.

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Evan 12/09/2020
5

Great customer service. Wayne was there each step of the way and followed up afterwards to make sure everything went smoothly. I would definitely trust them with my car again. Well done!

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Haixuan 12/09/2020
5

Thank you true carrier for delivering my suburban from Colorado to California, door to door service, they are patient to work with my insurance company. Very reasonable price! Great work!

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Prosper Niki 12/08/2020
5

Can't express enough how incredibly great and smooth my experience was with Truecarrier. From the moment I first called them and spoke to a rep to the handling over my keys. They communicated with me almost daily to make sure I understood the process and had contact with my deliveryman.

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Antoinette 12/08/2020
5

I had great customer service from the start to the end. They guided me thru the whole process. Always available to help me. My car was delivered on time.

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Liam 12/08/2020
5

My 1967 camaro was transported in an enclosed truck from Massachusetts to California, they showed up and dropped off when they said no issues, and a great price.

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
BF 12/04/2020
5

Really great service!!! Communication was great and everyone...dispatch, drivers, finance dept and especially Alex were patient, pleasant and professional. Equally important my car arrived on time and date as planned. I've shipped cars over a dozen times and l know the challenges that can happen...I will use them again and absolutely recommend truecarrier

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Bob 12/04/2020
5

Shipping my daughter's car was a massive hassle with numerous transport companies until I contacted Alex. The First guy who was honest with me and could intelligently explain the process to me. This is your go to guy. The guy who clearly is head and heals above all his peers...Ask to speak to Alex...THE BEST!

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5
Reggie 12/04/2020
5

The driver arrived on time to pick-up my car in San Diego, CA for its journey to Austin, TX. We were given three day for the car to arrive in Austin, as promised, it arrived on time and in perfect condition. We were able to pack a few personal items in the car which was great. True Carrier was great and the cost was fair, $650 door-to-door.

Product Satisfaction 5
Price Satisfaction 5
Customer Service 5